This site only?

TLT Annual General Meeting 2018 Information Page

Terrace Little Theatre Presents Its Executive Board for Its 2018-2019 Season!!!

Elections were held at 1:00 pm October 13th at the McColl Playhouse.
Below are the members filling our board of directors.
Congratulations to the new TLT Board!

President Robin Robin Peterson MacLeod
Vice-President Garnett F. Doell
Treasurer Kory Tanner
Secretary Gayle Holtom


Jacquie Munson
Amy Turner
Andy Roth
Don MacLeod
Sandy Watson
Jim Branch
Paul Sametz

We would like to thank everyone who came out to the elections. We cannot go on without your valuable support. Thank you!

We would also like to thank our board members who are stepping down.

Marianne Brorup Weston(she will continue on as acting past president)
Cora-Leigh Stelmaschuk
Donal Willer

The Terrace Little Theatre thanks you for your enthusiasm and support. We would also like to welcome our newest board members.

Jacquie Munson
Andy Roth
Sandy Watson
Jim Branch

It's going to be a great year!


Terrace Little Theatre Society is seeking nominations for its 2018-2019 Board of Directors!!!

Terrace Little Theatre is seeking candidates for the 2018-2019 Board of Directors.
Interested persons are invited to submit a short letter and resume to attention Secretary. Nominees must be TLT members in good standing.
Annual membership is $10 and forms can be obtained at Uniglobe Courtesy Travel.

Elections take place at the TLT AGM:

Terrace Little Theatre Annual General Meeting 2018 will be held at 1.00 pm Saturday, October 13th, 2018 in the Merry Hallsor Green Room upstairs at the McColl Playhouse, 3625 Kalum Street, Terrace, BC.

We encourage you to bring a friend and sign up a new member! The membership form can be downloaded HERE. You will find the PDF in your downloads folder.

If you have questions, or would like more information please call 250-638-1215, or message Marianne Brorup Weston by sending an email to